Compass Plus Logo

Now that you're on board, we want to make sure you get the most out of Compass+. Register below for one of our monthly training webinars where our product experts will guide you through setting up and using Compass+ to track your school's careers provision. We’ll cover everything from how to login and manage other users, right through to how to create a custom group of students and plan specific careers activities for them. 

Register below for one of the training dates and you'll receive a confirmation email with joining instructions to help you log in on the day. This will be an interactive session - please come prepared with any questions.

All webinar recordings can be found at the bottom of the page.


Webinar training dates

October

Thursday 10th October 2019
4pm – 5pm

Register

April

Thursday 9th April 2020
4pm – 5pm

Register

November

Thursday 7th November 2019
4pm – 5pm

Register

May

Thursday 7th May 2020
4pm – 5pm

Register

December

Thursday 5th December 2019
4pm – 5pm

Register

June

Thursday 4th June 2020
4pm – 5pm

Register

January

Thursday 9th January 2020
4pm – 5pm

Register

July

Thursday 9th July 2020
4pm – 5pm

Register

February

Thursday 6th February 2020
4pm – 5pm

Register

 

March

Thursday 5th March 2020
4pm – 5pm

Register

 

 

Webinar recordings

Thanks for your interest in out ‘Get started with Compass+’ webinars. Once our first webinar has taken place you'll be able to access the recording here.